The Council of Impartial Nebraska Faculties Basis | Inside Enterprise

The Council of Impartial Nebraska Faculties Basis Pronounces New Board Members and Board Officers for 2022-2024 The Council of Impartial Nebraska Faculties Basis (CINCF) has introduced the appointment of latest members to its Board of Administrators, together with Board officers for 2022-2024. New additions to the Board of Administrators embody Dr. Andreia Nebel (Vice President of Educational Affairs, Clarkson School) and Bryan Shank (Vice President, Union Financial institution & Belief). CINC Basis Board officers are Chair, Greg Hohl (President, Wahoo State Financial institution); Vice Chair, Dr. Darrin Good (President, Nebraska Wesleyan College); Secretary, Jody Horner (President, Midland College); and Treasurer, Steve Ritzman (President, SR Consulting). “We’re very happy to have these proficient people guiding Nebraska’s unbiased school basis,” mentioned Treva Haugaard, CINCF’s Govt Director. “Their expertise and enterprise experience will additional improve the tutorial alternatives accessible for college students attending Nebraska’s non-public larger schooling establishments.” The CINC Basis’s 13 member schools and universities embody Bellevue College, Bryan School of Well being Sciences, Clarkson School, School of Saint Mary, Concordia College, Creighton College, Doane College, Hastings School, Midland College, Nebraska Methodist School, Nebraska Wesleyan College, Union School, and York College. In regards to the Council of Impartial Nebraska Faculties Basis The Council of Impartial Nebraska Faculties Basis (CINCF) is a non-profit 501(c)(3) group that’s devoted to creating glorious larger schooling alternatives accessible to college students from various backgrounds and communities. CINCF helps the missions of its 13 member establishments and promotes the top quality and affordability of member schools to potential college students and their households.